Jump directly to the content of the page

Intranet Uni WH | Facility Management

Menü schließen

Working

at UW/H

Working

at UW/H

Facility Management

YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

Viktor Danilschewski

Viktor Danilschewski

Facility Management
Abteilungsleitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-400
Viktor.Danilschewski@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.140

Holger Lemke

Holger Lemke

Facility Management
stellv. Abteilungsleitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-411
Holger.Lemke@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.139

Information / Mailroom

Telephone Information : -417 / Mail :Info(at)uni-wh.de

Telephone post office : -408 / Mail :Info(at)uni-wh.de

 

The Information / Mailroom is staffed from 8am to 4pm Monday through Friday.

For general questions about: Events (room bookings of UW/H-Halle, Audimax and Senate Room regarding seating, technology and security), as well as information about key issuance and mail deliveries, the staff* is very happy to assist you.

EMPLOYEES

Sabrina Führer

Facility Management - Information / Poststelle
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-100
Sabrina.Fuehrer@uni-wh.de

Stockumer Straße 10
58453 Witten

Katja Löhmann

Katja Löhmann

Facility Management
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-407
Katja.Loehmann@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.138

Elona Melcher

Elona Melcher

Facility Management - Information / Poststelle
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-408
Elona.Melcher@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.138

Anke Teichmann

Anke Teichmann

Facility Management - Information / Poststelle
Sachbearbeitung

+49(0)2302 / 926-417
Anke.Teichmann@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.138

HOUSING TECHNIQUES

For general questions about: Events (seating, technology and security) as well as on the topics of repair, maintenance, maintenance cleaning, office equipment, moves and questions about the telephone system, the staff:inside are happy to help you.

Phone: +49 (0)2302 / 926-456 / Mail :Haustechnik(at)uni-wh.de

EMPLOYEES

Valeriy Becker

Valeriy Becker

Facility Management
Haustechnik | Techniker

+49 (0)2302 / 926-410
Valeriy.Becker@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 45
58455 Witten

Andreas Czwodzinski

Andreas Czwodzinski

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.141

Maik Hauert

Maik Hauert

Facility Management
Hausmeister

+49 (0)2302 / 926-407
Maik.Hauert@uni-wh.de

Stockumer Straße 10
58453 Witten

ST-E.001

Udo Hildebrand

Facility Management
Hausmeister

+49 (0)2302 / 926-456
Udo.Hildebrand@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

Werkstatt

Thomas Iffländer

Facility Management
Haustechniker

+49 (0)2302 / 926-418
Thomas.Iffländer@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.141

Martin May

Facility Management
Hausmeister

+49 (0)2302 / 926-456
Martin.May@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

Werkstatt

Joachim Meyer

Joachim Meyer

Facility Management
Haustechnik

+49 (0)2302 / 926-418
Joachim.Meyer@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-E.141

Manuel Ribeiro-Filho

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

Werkstatt

OPERATION CEILING FANS NEW CONSTRUCTION

The ceiling fan in the new building has a summer and winter mode. How to set this, explains the following document. In addition, a product video from the manufacturer clarifies the different modes:

Video summer mode

Video winter mode