Jump directly to the content of the page

Intranet Uni WH | Finance & Accounting

Menü schließen

Working

at UW/H

Working

at UW/H

Finance & Accounting

Department profile

The Finance & Accounting department is responsible for the systematic documentation, monitoring and control of incoming and outgoing cash and service flows (securing liquidity / incoming and outgoing invoices). This creates the basis for the preparation of the annual balance sheet (according to the German Commercial Code) of Witten/Herdecke University.

Part of the department's tasks are as follows:

  • Checking, posting and payment of incoming invoices according to internal and legal guidelines.
  • Posting and payment control of outgoing invoices
  • Preparation and maintenance of fixed asset accounting and coordination of inventories
  • Preparation of profit and loss statements, balance sheets and annual financial statements
  • Preparation of annual tax returns
  • Accounting for UW/H related non-profit associations and participating companies

Contact

Michael Kuhn

Michael Kuhn

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Abteilungsleitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-424
Michael.Kuhn@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.372

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

Tom Vogel

Tom Vogel

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
stellv. Abteilungsleiter

+49 (0)2302 / 926-590
Tom.Vogel@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.374

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

Pia Brandt

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-429
Pia.Brandt@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

2.370

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Humanmedizin
  • Biowissenschaft
  • IFOM
  • Amazon
  • Kasse ohne ZMK
Manuela Christoforou

Manuela Christoforou

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-430
Manuela.Christoforou@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.388

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Bankwesen

Jessica Gieseke

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-422
Jessica.Gieseke@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.369

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Bankwesen

Kolja Jürgens

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-423
Kolja.Juergens@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.369

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Pflegewissenschaft
  • Psychologie

Julia Korte

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-426
Julia.Korte@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.370

Fax: +49(0)2302 / 926-457

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Weiterbildung
  • Zahnmedizin

Petra Kriese

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-431
Petra.Kriese@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.388

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Fakultät für Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft
  • WittenLab, Zukunftslabor Studium fundamentale
  • FUK

Beate Lohmann

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

beate.lohmann@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen Straße 50
58448 Witten

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Bankwesen

Rajini Paramsothy

Finanz- und Rechnungswesen
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-4018
Rajini.Paramsothy@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

C-2.388

Fax: +49 (0)2302 / 926-457

ZUSTÄNDIGKEITEN

  • Administration
Corinna Szangolies

Corinna Szangolies

Fakultät für Gesundheit (Department für Zahn-, Mund- und Kieferheilkunde) Promotionsbüro Zahn-, Mund- und Kieferheilkunde
Sachbearbeitung

+49 (0)2302 / 926-652
Corinna.Szangolies@uni-wh.de

Alfred-Herrhausen-Straße 50
58448 Witten

2.194 (FEZ)

Weitere Funktionen: 

Fakultät für Gesundheit (Department für Zahn-, Mund- und Kieferheilkunde)
Departmentbüro

  • Sekretariat