You are here:
Your user account at UW/H
All UW/H members will be provided with a user account that will give them access to a personal mailbox, personal drive, and internet access.
If this user account is to be used for further Authorizations are to be associated with this user account, these must be communicated separately to the BIT by the authorized representative.
If there is no longer a contractual connection to UW/H, the account will be locked with six weeks notice after employment ends. Alumni can continue to use their mail address or have it deactivated if they wish.